Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
All Patients Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

All Patients Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Novi, MI

29 total reviews

All Patients Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Patients Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
Submitted 10/08/20
The Dr. remembers me every time I go. It is the fastest urgent care I have ever been to!
WilliamChris D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Perfect and efficient
Kayli A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Always kind and very fast. We have never been here for a walk in appointment any longer than an hour.
Carrie M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Staff was great, service was quick. I was able to get in right after suffering a fall. Very happy.
Avery M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr and staff were so nice and helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Doctor and the office were pretty quick and very pleasant :)
Angela Q.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great bedside manners .
Jarrell C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great customer service. And Dr. Ahmad was very professional.
Robin J.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have chronic sinus infections so they know me there.They always accommodate my schedule and are personable yet prompt.
David M.
Submitted 04/16/20
The greatest doctor, in the world. Dr. Alabbas, is a medical genius and highly effective. You will be amazed, at how he will pinpoint the medical ailments you are experiencing and will not hesitate to provide you with the best possible care: imaginable! Awesome!
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/29/19
He was really kind and personable.
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good Doctor, the medicine is working. Thanks
Arihiko K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Pedrizon will not sleep in night time. This makes worth to me.
Kerry L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Visit was pretty quick. Space was clean. The doctor was very nice and responsive.
Toya P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Thankful
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Best urgent care!! Fast and the doctor is awesome! I wish he was my primary doctor!
Enrique A.
Submitted 09/12/19
I cut the tip of my index finger with pruners. Dr. Alabbas was very thorough in explaining what would happen to my wound and how he expected it to heal, and how to treat it. Upon my 2nd visit (3 days later), once again he explained how it was already healing and told me he was pleased to see it heal this much so far. This made me feel very comfortable.
Angie S B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Alabbas is kind and extremely knowledgeable. I wish it was possible for him to be my primary physician. I'm seen, diagnosed, and prescribed for in a short amount of time.
CAROL R.
Submitted 09/11/19
came for a bladder infection in and out in 40 min.
Debra L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Professional, courteous service