Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
All Patients Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

All Patients Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Novi, MI

19 total reviews

All Patients Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Patients Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah L.
Submitted 10/29/19
He was really kind and personable.
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Good Doctor, the medicine is working. Thanks
Arihiko K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Pedrizon will not sleep in night time. This makes worth to me.
Kerry L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Visit was pretty quick. Space was clean. The doctor was very nice and responsive.
Toya P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Thankful
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Best urgent care!! Fast and the doctor is awesome! I wish he was my primary doctor!
Enrique A.
Submitted 09/12/19
I cut the tip of my index finger with pruners. Dr. Alabbas was very thorough in explaining what would happen to my wound and how he expected it to heal, and how to treat it. Upon my 2nd visit (3 days later), once again he explained how it was already healing and told me he was pleased to see it heal this much so far. This made me feel very comfortable.
Angie S B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctor Alabbas is kind and extremely knowledgeable. I wish it was possible for him to be my primary physician. I'm seen, diagnosed, and prescribed for in a short amount of time.
CAROL R.
Submitted 09/11/19
came for a bladder infection in and out in 40 min.
Debra L.
Submitted 09/10/19
Professional, courteous service
Ken M.
Submitted 08/20/19
He is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He goes the extra mile and takes due care. Highly recommended!
Emma E.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very nice and quick. Super helpful Doctor
Eston L.
Submitted 05/27/19
The doctor's are always knowledgeable, kind, and professional.
Mary L.
Submitted 04/27/19
Quick and efficient!
Elias S.
Submitted 04/17/19
This urgent care place is very good
Lawana C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very friendly receptionist and fast service!
Rene H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Alabbas has helped my elderly mother and I on many occasions for different issues and each time he has been very kind and made us feel cared for. We were diagnosed and helped successfully each time.
Angelica M.
Submitted 04/10/19
He's always friendly and get us in and out fast
PAULA S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Diagnosed me when three other physicians were wrong!!!!! Thank you Dr. Alabbas