Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
All Patients Urgent Care -  - Urgent Care

All Patients Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Novi, MI

40 total reviews

All Patients Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Patients Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Fast and friendly
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Made an appointment online and was seen within 10 mins of my time.
JoEllen F.
Submitted 08/24/21
PC Amy diagnosed my eye infection within minutes. I was out the door headed to pick up a script at Family pharmacy in a few short minutes. My time spent at Family pharmacy is usually less than a couple minutes as well.
Camila U.
Submitted 08/24/21
the nurse practitioner we saw was great and super helpful with getting our prescription filled at a late hour! Very impressed!
Payton Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
LaShonda at the front desk, Edwin the MA, and Dr. Lepak we’re all so kind, compassionate, caring, and helpful.
Kaori B.
Submitted 04/04/21
It was easy to follow directions
Phillip H.
Submitted 02/08/21
My wife and I have been to the clinic three times recently dealing the covid virus. The staff was most courteous, comforting and friendly. Our experience was very good --- we will be returning.
YUZO H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Good.
Janice B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Good
Marianne H.
Submitted 12/27/20
The team was very efficient and kind
Edward B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Easy online appointments friendly staff and quick wait times
Laura D.
Submitted 10/08/20
The Dr. remembers me every time I go. It is the fastest urgent care I have ever been to!
WilliamChris D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Perfect and efficient
Kayli A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Always kind and very fast. We have never been here for a walk in appointment any longer than an hour.
Carrie M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Staff was great, service was quick. I was able to get in right after suffering a fall. Very happy.
Avery M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr and staff were so nice and helpful!
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Doctor and the office were pretty quick and very pleasant :)
Angela Q.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great bedside manners .
Jarrell C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great customer service. And Dr. Ahmad was very professional.
Robin J.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have chronic sinus infections so they know me there.They always accommodate my schedule and are personable yet prompt.